Monday, July 30, 2012

Colorado Shooting Examined on the Next Podcast

On Wednesday evening Doc Wesson and I will examine the Aurora, Colorado shooting and give our opinions on whether an armed citizen could have mitigated the carnage as well as discussing the tactical skills you need to develop to survive a similar tragic incident.  9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, and 6PM Pacific time at

No comments: